facciata rossetto

azienda rossetto

Contact

F.lli Rossetto S.r.l.

Via Castellana, 64/A
35010 - Trebaseleghe (Padova) - Italy
R.E.A.: PD 120508
Capital: eur 150.138,51 (f.p.)
T +39 049 9385060

Office Team

Michele Mason

Export sales

michele.mason@rossetto.it
P: +39 049 9385060 - Ext. 205

Annalisa Michieletto

Export sales

annalisa.michieletto@rossetto.it
P: +39 049 9385060 - Ext. 198

Alessandro Calasanzio

Export sales

alessandro.calasanzio@rossetto.it
P: +39 049 9385060 - Ext. 209

Lisa Pizzolato

Sales Department

lisa.pizzolato@rossetto.it
P: +39 049 9385060 - Ext. 240

Antonio Marcato

Shipping dept.

antonio.marcato@rossetto.it
P: +39 049 9385060 - Ext. 203

Andrea Minello

Purchase dept.

andrea.minello@rossetto.it
P: +39 049 9385060 - Ext. 261

Fabrizia Zillio

Purchase dept.

fabrizia.zillio@rossetto.it
P: +39 049 9385060 - Ext. 200

Martina Reginato

Administration

martina.reginato@rossetto.it
P: +39 049 9385060 - Ext. 217

Camilla Malvestio

Sales Department

camilla.malvestio@rossetto.it
P: +39 049 9385060 - Ext. 270

Luca Cagnin

Logistic and production

luca.cagnin@rossetto.it
P: +39 049 9385060 - Ext. 202

Marco Rossetto

Technical office

marco.rossetto@rossetto.it
P: +39 049 9385060 - Ext. 258

Michele Ianniello

Human resource

michele.ianniello@rossetto.it
P: +39 049 9385060 - Ext. 210

Giorgia Bragagnolo

Communication and graphic design

giorgia.bragagnolo@rossetto.it
P: +39 049 9385060 - Ext. 247

Alberto Volpato

IT dept.

alberto.volpato@rossetto.it
P: +39 049 9385060 - Ext. 243

Maria Grazia Sanginiti

Certifications

mariagrazia.sanginiti@rossetto.it
P: +39 049 9385060 - Ext. 220

PI 00361960289
Code of Conduct & Legislative Decree 231/01 - privacy - © 2021 All Rights Reserved.