facciata rossetto

azienda rossetto

Contattaci

F.lli Rossetto s.a.s.

Via Castellana, 64/A
35010 - Trebaseleghe (Padova) - Italia
T +39 049 9385060

Office Team

Dott. Michele Mason

Commerciale Estero

michele.mason@rossetto.it
T: +39 049 9385060 - Int. 205

Dott.ssa Annalisa Michieletto

Commerciale Estero

annalisa.michieletto@rossetto.it
T: +39 049 9385060 - Int. 198

Dott. Alessandro Calasanzio

Commerciale Estero

alessandro.calasanzio@rossetto.it
T: +39 049 9385060 - Int. 209

Dott.ssa Lisa Pizzolato

Commerciale Italia

lisa.pizzolato@rossetto.it
T: +39 049 9385060 - Int. 240

Antonio Marcato

Spedizioni

antonio.marcato@rossetto.it
T: +39 049 9385060 - Int. 203

Dott. Andrea Minello

Acquisti

andrea.minello@rossetto.it
T: +39 049 9385060 - Int. 261

Dott.ssa Fabrizia Zillio

Acquisti

fabrizia.zillio@rossetto.it
T: +39 049 9385060 - Int. 200

Martina Reginato

Amministrazione

martina.reginato@rossetto.it
T: +39 049 9385060 - Int. 270

Luca Cagnin

Produzione e Logistica

luca.cagnin@rossetto.it
T: +39 049 9385060 - Int. 202

Marco Rossetto

Ufficio Tecnico

marco.rossetto@rossetto.it
T: +39 049 9385060 - Int. 258

Michele Ianniello

Risorse Umane

michele.ianniello@rossetto.it
T: +39 049 9385060 - Int. 210

Enrico Valle

Comunicazione e grafica

enrico.valle@rossetto.it
T: +39 049 9385060 - Int.

Alberto Volpato

CED

alberto.volpato@rossetto.it
T: +39 049 9385060 - Int. 243

D.ssa Maria Grazia Sanginiti

Certificazioni

mariagrazia.sanginiti@rossetto.it
T: +39 049 9385060 - Int. 220

PI 00361960289
Codice etico e D.Lgs.231/01 - privacy - © 2019 All Rights Reserved.